Diocesan Divisions

The World Apostolate of Fatima in the United States has established divisions and representatives in dioceses across the country. All divisions and contacts operate with the permission and under the authority of the local bishop, with an appointed spiritual advisor. Divisions help spread the message of Fatima to local parish communities by establishing prayer cells, promoting First Saturday devotions and Rosary events, hosting speakers, conferences and pilgrim virgin statue tours. Below is a list of division contacts.

To learn more about divisions, please contact our National Coordinator, Deacon Bob Ellis by phone at 920-371-1391 or by email at rellis@BlueArmy.com.

CALIFORNIA

LOS ANGELES
Contact Elvira Espinoza
espinoza.elvie@gmail.com

SAN BERNARDINO
Contact Elona Carlos
elonacarlos@yahoo.com

COLORADO

DENVER
Contact Amy Mintz
denver.fatima@hotmail.com

CONNECTICUT

BRIDGEPORT
Contact Mary Kriz
mkriz2100@optonline.net

DELAWARE

WILLMINGTON
Contact Mary Beth Payne
marybethpayne@hotmail.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

WASHINGTON, DC
Contact Mary Ann Hanson
mhanson333@aol.com

HAWAII

HONOLULU
Contact Esther Gefroh
estherjoeysmom@gmail.com

ILLINOIS

CHICAGO
Contact Jonalee Maslanka
jonalee_purple@hotmail.com

JOLIET
Contact Susie Lopez
susielopez2015@outlook.com 

PEORIA
Contact Mary Anna Mayer
aureannan@mail2world.com

INDIANA

FT. WAYNE/SOUTH BEND
Contact Samantha Reitman
samantha@fatimafwsb.org
Website

GARY
Contact Patrick Sabat
psabat@bluearmy.com

KENTUCKY

COVINGTON
Contact John Brandenburg
jbranden123@icloud.com

LOUISVILLE
Contact Dcn. Joseph D. Calvert
joe@hardware-specs.com

MASSACHUSETTS

BOSTON
Contact Lynn Kenn
ourlady8@comcast.net

MICHIGAN

DETROIT
Contact Leonard St. Pierre
bluearmy18637@gmail.com
Website

MARQUETTE
Contact Jerry Vandermissen
dkvandermissen@hotmail.com

SAGINAW
Contact Robert Guldenzoph
robertguldenzoph@yahoo.com

MINNESOTA

ST. PAUL/MINNEAPOLIS
Contact Barb Ernster
barbernster@comcast.net

MISSOURI

KANSAS CITY/ST. JOSEPH
Contact Steve Crisp
scrisp_ump@sbcglobal.net

ST. LOUIS
Contact Mary Broome
mlbroome1@gmail.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

MANCHESTER
Contact Carolyn Scanlon
carolyn.scanlon@comcast.net

NEW JERSEY

METUCHEN
Contact Nancy Turello
nancyturello@comcast.net

NEW YORK

ALBANY
Contact Joanne O’Hara
joanne.ohara@gmail.com

BUFFALO
Contact Francis Zimmerman
blessedtrinity@twc.com

ROCKVILLE CENTRE
Contact Debbie Taglialatela
dtag55@optonline.org

SYRACUSE
Contact Sean P. Mulvaney
smulvaney@atlas-automation.com

NORTH DAKOTA

BISMARCK
Contact Deacon Doug Helbing
doughelbing@gmail.com

FARGO
Contact Tiffany Goering
tmsplon@yahoo.com

OHIO

CLEVELAND
Contact Kathryn DeCapite
kmdecapite39@gmail.com
Ph 440-223-8570
Website

PITTSBURGH BYZANTINE 
Contact Catherine Moran
ihm51@neo.rr.com
Ph 330-647-3833

OREGON

PORTLAND
Contact Mary Nordlund
manordlund@msn.com

PENNSYLVANIA

ERIE
Contact John Kostrubanic
waoff@yahoo.com

PITTSBURGH
Contact Cathy McGee
sthc3@zoominternet.net

SCRANTON
Contact Cyril Corgan
cycorgan@aol.com

RHODE ISLAND

PROVIDENCE
Contact Judith Studer
studerja@hotmail.com

VERMONT

BURLINGTON
Contact Diana Charboneau
sonrisefoods@gmail.com

VIRGINIA

VIRGINIA
Contact Annette Gibson
annettefgibson@gmail.com

WISCONSIN

GREEN BAY
Contact Ryan Reif
waf.gbw@gmail.com