fbpx

Diocese of Ft Wayne/South Bend, IN

Welcome to the Ft Wayne/South Bend, IN Diocesan Division of the
World Apostolate of Fatima U.S.A.
Our Lady’s Blue Army”

We operate under the ecclesiastical authority of
Most Reverend Bishop Kevin C. Rhoades, Bishop of Fort Wayne-South Bend

Bishop Kevin C. Rhoades

Spiritual Director:
Rev. Glenn Kohrman, Holy Family Parish – frkorhrman@live.com

Assistant Spiritual Director
Fr. Bob Garrow, St. Anthony of Padua (South Bend) – bgarrow@stjudefw.org

Leadership Team
Samantha Reitman, President – 260-704-4571 – president@fatimafwsb.org
Jerry Horban, Vice-President – jerry@fatimafwsb.org
Ann Marqueling, Secretary – 260-460-7785 – ann@fatimafwsb.org
Christopher Schortgen, Treasurer – 260-749-6706 – chris@fatimafwsb.org
Seth Ball, Corresponding Secretary – 260-442-9957 – seth@fatimafwsb.org
Laura Gammons, Trustee – laura@fatimafwsb.org
Anita Senesac, Trustee – 260-312-6836 anita@fatimafwsb.org
Judy Kohrman, Trustee – 260-493-3733 – judy@fatimafwsb.org
Christine Renbarger, Trustee – 260-437-6317 – christine@fatimafwsb.org

You are welcome to contact any member of our Leadership Team with questions or comments.

Prayer Cells
For information about World Apostolate of Fatima Prayer Cells in our diocese, please click here: Prayer Cells.

Newsletters and Events
If you would like to receive our newsletters and be notified of events, please complete the form below. Please ask your relatives and friends who would like to learn more about the Message of Fatima to visit our webpage and complete a form as well.

    * First Name

    * Last Name

    * Street

    * City

    * State

    * Zip Code

    * Email

    * Phone Number

    Mobile Number

    * Diocese

    * Parish

    Comments

     

    Subscribe to Soul

    Subscribe to Soul Magazine and learn more about the message of Fatima and how to live it today. Subscribe to Soul

    Prayer Requests

    prayer-requestsPresent your prayer requests for remembrance during Masses offered at the Blue Army Shrine. Request a Prayer