Diocese of Cleveland, OH

Welcome to the Cleveland, OH Diocesan Division of the
World Apostolate of Fatima U.S.A.
Our Lady’s Blue Army”

We operate under the ecclesiastical authority of
The Most Reverend Richard Gerard Lennon, Bishop of Cleveland

Cleveland OH Bishop Lennon

 

Spiritual Director:
Rev. Robert Jasany, 216-641-8444; frjasany@bluearmycleveland.org

Leadership Team
Kathryn De Capite, President, 440-223-8570 – kdecapite@bluearmycleveland.org
Mark De Capite, Secretary – mdecapite@bluearmycleveland.org
Loretta Delagarza, Board Member – ldelagarza@bluearmycleveland.org
Tom Dereska, Board Member – tdereska@bluearmycleveland.org
David Myers, Board Member – dmyers@bluearmycleveland.org
Dennis Razayeski, Board Member – drazayeski@bluearmycleveland.org
Marlene Wesley, Board Member – mwesley@bluearmycleveland.org

You are welcome to contact any member of our Leadership Team with questions or comments.

Prayer Cells
For information about World Apostolate of Fatima Prayer Cells in our diocese, please click here: Prayer Cells.

Newsletters and Events
If you would like to receive our newsletters and be notified of events, please complete the form below. Please ask your relatives and friends who would like to learn more about the Message of Fatima to visit our webpage and complete a form as well.

* First Name

* Last Name

* Street

* City

* State

* Zip Code

* Email

* Phone Number

Mobile Number

* Diocese

* Parish

Comments

 

Subscribe to Soul

Subscribe to Soul Magazine and learn more about the message of Fatima and how to live it today. Subscribe to Soul

Prayer Requests

prayer-requestsPresent your prayer requests for remembrance during Masses offered at the Blue Army Shrine. Request a Prayer